Benjamin Burkhart, BI BrandinspektorBI Benjamin Burkhart
3471 Neudegg 65
+43 (676) 7539237
benjamin.burkhart@feuerwehr.gv.at
WhatsApp

 

 

Norbert Mihle, HBI HauptbrandinspektorHBI Norbert Mihle
Hollabrunnerstraße 2
3701 Großweikersdorf
+43 (650) 637 96 71
norbert.mihle@feuerwehr.gv.at
WhatsApp

 

 

Barbara Mittelhofer, ASB OberbrandinspektorASB Barbara Mittelhofer
Bahnhofstrasse 38 4/6
3462 Absdorf
+43 (664) 6479752
barbara.mittelhofer@feuerwehr.gv.at
WhatsApp

 

 

Jürgen Pistracher, OBI OberbrandinspektorOBI Jürgen Pistracher
Hubertusgasse 2
3470 Kichberg am Wagram
+43 (664) 101 9002
juergen.pistracher@feuerwehr.gv.at
WhatsApp

 

 

Dominik Firmkranz, ASB OberbrandinspektorASB Dominik Firmkranz
3462 Absdorf
Tullnerstraße 2B
+43 (664) 5053572
dominik.firmkranz@feuerwehr.gv.at

 

 

Leopold Nendwich, HBI HauptbrandinspektorHBI Leopold Nendwich
Kasinoweg 3
3474 Altenwörth
+43 (699) 107 01 380
leopold.nendwich@feuerwehr.gv.at
WhatsApp

 

 

Melanie Mihle, ASBOberbrandinspektorASB Melanie Mihle
Hollabrunnerstraße 2
3701 Großweikersdorf
Tel.: +43 (664) 2566938
melanie.mihle@feuerwehr.gv.at
WhatsApp

 

 

Klaus Geiger, BIBrandinspektorBI Klaus Geiger
Jubiläumstraße 28/1/3
3701 Großweikersdorf
+43 (676) 86113173
klaus.geiger@feuerwehr.gv.at
WhatsApp

 

 

Schmidt Josef, OBI OberbrandinspektorOBI Josef Schmidt
Getreidegasse 17
3483 Feuersbrunn
+43 (664) 21 29 350
josef.schmidt@feuerwehr.gv.at
WhatsApp

 

 

Thomas Schragner, HBI HauptbrandinspektorHBI Thomas Schragner
Kreuzbergstraße 8
3701 Großeikersdorf
+43 (699) 135 857 76
thomas.schragner@feuerwehr.gv.at
WhatsApp

 

 

Rudolf Schabl, HBI HauptbrandinspektorHBI Rudolf Schabl
Obere Gartenstraße 6
3465 Königsbrunn am Wagram
+43 (676) 861 49 002
rudolf.schabl@feuerwehr.gv.at
WhatsApp

 

 

nach oben