Ferdinand Emsenhuber, HBI

HauptbrandinspektorHBI Ferdinand Emsenhuber
Bahnstraße 21
3481 Fels am Wagram
+43 (680) 324 72 57
ferdinand.emsenhuber@feuerwehr.gv.at
WhatsApp

Marktgemeinde Feld am Wagram3481 Fels am Wagram, Hauptplatz 1 | UA4
+43 (2738) 8990
fels-wagram@feuerwehr.gv.at
www.ff-fels.at
Gründungsjahr: 1875

OberbrandinspektorOBI WOLF Peter (88)
Kommandant
Flurweg 25
3481 Fels am Wagram
+43 (650) 3702663
peter.wolf@feuerwehr.gv.at
WhatsApp
BrandinspektorBI BOCKBERGER Alexander (85)
Kommandantstellvertreter
Bahnstraße 10
3481 Fels am Wagram
+43 (664) 8781043
alexander.bockberger@feuerwehr.gv.at
WhatsApp
VerwalterV HISBÖCK Bettina (93)
Leiter des Verwaltungsdienstes
Mittergriesweg 28
3500 Krems an der Donau
+43 (699) 17170600
bettina.hisboeck@feuerwehr.gv.at
WhatsApp



 

Marktgemeinde Fels am Wagram3482 Gösing am Wagram, Hauptstraße 39 | UA 4
goesing-wagram@feuerwehr.gv.at
Gründungsjahr: 1878

OberbrandinspektorOBI Kerstin Schreibeis (76)
Kommandant
Am Gassl 10
3482 Gösing am Wagram
Tel.: +43 (650) 3317037
kerstin.schreibeis@feuerwehr.gv.at
FeuerwehrtechnikerFT Patrick Schreibeis (78)
Kommandantstellvertreter
Am Gassl 10
3482 Gösing am Wagram
Tel.: +43 (676) 3521852
patrick.schreibeis@feuerwehr.gv.at
VerwalterV BRAUN Christian (71)
Leiter des Verwaltungsdienstes
Obere Zeile 1
3482 Gösing am Wagram
Tel.: +43 (660) 2905624
christian.braun@feuerwehr.gv.at



 

Marktgemeinde Fels am Wagram3482 Stettenhof, Gösingerstraße 5 | UA 4
stettenhof@feuerwehr.gv.at
www.ff-stettenhof.at
Gründungsjahr: 1909

OberbrandinspektorOBI Klaus Trauner (96)
Kommandant
Gösinger Straße 5
3482 Stettenhof
+43 (664) 73583072
klaus.trauner@feuerwehr.gv.at
BrandinspektorBI Alexander Holzer (66)
Kommandantstellvertreter
Waldweg 1
3482 Stettenhof
+43 (664) 5403153
alexander.holzer@feuerwehr.gv.at 
VerwalterV Daniel Holzer (124)
Leiter des Verwaltungsdienstes
Waldweg 17
3482 Stettenhof
+43 (664) 4287710
daniel.holzer@feuerwehr.gv.at



 

nach oben